Categories

List of related pages

Collage of Easter Seals clients

About Us

About Us Nationally, Easter Seals is the leading non-profit provider of services for individuals with autism, developmental disabilities, physical disabilities, other special needs, service members, Veterans and their families. For over 75 years, Easter Seals Greater Houston has been offering…

Annual Report

Even trees need a friend. We all need friends. It all happens automatically. We want to use a lot pressure while using no pressure at all. Let’s get crazy. All you have to learn here is how to have fun.

Board of Directors

Go out on a limb – that’s where the fruit is. And just raise cain. Clouds are free they come and go as they please. Let’s put some happy little bushes on the other side now.

Contact Us

Easter Seals Greater Houston 4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 200 Houston, TX 77081 (P) 713.838.9050 (F) 713.838.9098 Adult Programs: adult@eastersealshouston.org Agency Information: info@eastersealshouston.org Augmentative and Alternative Communication: AAC@eastersealshouston.org BridgingApps: bridgingapps@eastersealshouston.org Children’s Therapy Clinic: therapy@eastersealshouston.org Camps: camp@eastersealshouston.org Case Management: casemanagement@eastersealshouston.org Counseling:…

Audit/990/Reporting

Audit/990/Reporting 2021 Audit Report Eeaster Seals of Greater Houston 990 Form 2021 Annual Report How is Easter Seals Greater Houston supported financially? Easter Seals Greater Houston receives funding from a variety of sources, including private insurers, government agencies and fee-for-service.…

Leadership

Leadership Team Elise Hough Chief Executive Officer ehough@eastersealshouston.org Brad Elgin Chief Financial Officer belgin@eastersealshouston.org Linda Breed Human Resources Director lbreed@eastersealshouston.org Kristie Carlisle Respite & High School/High Tech Program Director kcarlisle@eastersealshouston.org Mary Dawson Children’s Therapy Program Director mdawson@eastersealshouston.org Dena Day Early…