ESGH Client Collage

Easter Seals Greater Houston
4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77081
(P) 713.838.9050
(F) 713.838.9098

Adult Programs: adult@eastersealshouston.org
Agency Information: info@eastersealshouston.org
Augmentative and Alternative Communication: AAC@eastersealshouston.org
BridgingApps: bridgingapps@eastersealshouston.org
Children’s Therapy Clinic: therapy@eastersealshouston.org
Camps: camp@eastersealshouston.org
Case Management: casemanagement@eastersealshouston.org
COVID-19 Assistance: covid19@eastersealshouston.org
High School/High Tech: hsht@eastersealshouston.org
Housing Programs: housing@eastersealshouston.org
Infant Program/Early Childhood Intervention: infant@eastersealshouston.org
Mental Health: counseling@eastersealshouston.org
Play Groups: playgroup@eastersealshouston.org
Respite Programs: respite@eastersealshouston.org
The Caroline School: school@eastersealshouston.org
ToyTech: toytech@eastersealshouston.org
Transition Program: transition@eastersealshouston.org
Veteran, Service Member, and Military-Connected Family Programs: veterans@eastersealshouston.org

Outreach Locations

*Outreaches may not be open to the public at all times, please call in advance to schedule an appointment*

Brazos Valley Outreach
3211 South Texas Avenue, Suite A
Bryan, TX 77802
(P) 979.704.3193
(F) 713.838.9098

Conroe Outreach
1300 South Frazier, #212
Conroe, TX 77301
(P) 936.494.2820
(F) 936.494.2821

Kingwood Outreach
2940 Oak Street
Kingwood, TX 77339
(P)713.838.9050, ext 385
(F)832.644.9318

Liberty County
308 Belcher, Suite B
Cleveland, TX 77327
(P) 281.592.0444
(P) 281.592.0451
(P) 1.877.595.8031
(F) 713.838.9098

Southeast Outreach
8876 Gulf Freeway, Suite 450
Houston, TX 77017
(P) 713.838.9050
(F) 713.944.2195

Southwest Outreach
12300 Parc Crest, Suite 160
Stafford, TX 77477
(P) 281.207.2520
(F) 1.346.304.2172

Woodlands Outreach
1600 Lake Front Circle, Suite 218
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(P) 713.838.9050, ext 385
(F) 281.466.2855