Leadership Team

Elise Hough

Elise Hough
Chief Executive Officer
ehough@eastersealshouston.org

Brad S. Elgin

Brad Elgin
Chief Financial Officer
belgin@eastersealshouston.org

Linda Breed-White Background

Linda Breed
Human Resources Director
lbreed@eastersealshouston.org

Kristie Carlisle

Kristie Carlisle
Respite & High School/High Tech Program Director
kcarlisle@eastersealshouston.org

Mary Dawson

Mary Dawson
Children's Therapy Program Director
mdawson@eastersealshouston.org

Dena Day

Dena Day
Early Childhood Intervention Program Director
dday@eastersealshouston.org

Christine Ellery

Christine Ellery
Veterans, Emergency Assistance,
Camps, and Adult Program Director
cellery@eastersealshouston.org

Tabitha Hernandez

Tabitha Hernandez
Caroline School Director
thernandez@eastersealshouston.org

Kelly Klein

Kelly Klein
Development & Communications Director
kklein@eastersealshouston.org

Donald Lemoine

Donald Lemoine
IT & Office Manager
dlemoine@eastersealshouston.org

Cristen Reat

Cristen Reat
BridgingApps Program Director
creat@eastersealshouston.org

Robert Williams cropped

Robert Williams
Transition & Employment Program Director
rwilliams@eastersealshouston.org

Sonia Salas

Sonia Salas
Early Childhood Intervention Assistant Director
ssalas@eastersealshouston.org