Contact Us

Banner v2

Easter Seals Greater Houston
4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 200
Houston, TX 77081
(P) 713.838.9050
(F) 713.838.9098

Request-Information-Button

 

Elise Hough, CEO
713.838.9050, ext. 306
ehough@eastersealshouston.org

                           Jana Rodriguez, Housing and THRIVE Connection Houston
346.330.3852
jlrodriguez@eastersealshouston.org

Beverly Phillips, CFO
713.838.9050, ext. 308
bphillips@eastersealshouston.org

           

Mary Dawson, Children's Therapy Program
713.838.9050, ext. 325
mdawson@eastersealshouston.org

Kelly Klein, Development Director
713.838.9050, ext. 305
kklein@eastersealshouston.org

            Christine Ellery, Camps and Case Management
713.838.9050, ext. 332
cellery@eastersealshouston.org

Madison Shofner, Special Events Manager
713.838.9050, ext. 304
mshofner@eastersealshouston.org

            Mackenzie Richard, Summer Camps & Family Day Out
713.838.9050, ext. 309
mrichard@eastersealshouston.org

Lauren Johnson, PR Associate
713.838.9050, ext. 374
ljohnson@eastersealshouston.org

            Jacquie Miller, High School/High Tech
713.838.9050, ext. 363
jpmiller@eastersealshouston.org

Dena Day, ECI Infant Program
713.838.9050, ext. 303
dday@eastersealshouston.org

            Tabitha Hernandez, The Caroline School
713.838.9050, ext. 362
thernandez@eastersealshouston.org

Kristie Carlisle, Respite Services
713.838.9050, ext. 307 
kcarlisle@eastersealshouston.org

            Cristen Reat, BridgingApps
713.838.9050, ext. 383
creat@eastersealshouston.org
Katy Thorstenberg, Housing Initiative Montgomery County
713.838.9050, ext. 353
kthorstenberg@eastersealshouston.org
            Robert Williams, Transition Services
713.838.9050, ext. 343
rwilliams@eastersealshouston.org

 

Ashley Nichols, Adult Services & Play Groups
713.838.9050, ext. 350
anichols@eastersealshouston.org

             


 

 

Outreach Locations

*Outreaches may not be open to the public at all times, please call in advance to schedule an appointment*

Bryan Outreach
3211 South Texas Avenue, Suite A
Bryan, TX 77802
(P) 979.704.3193
(F) 713.838.9098

 

   

Southeast Outreach
8876 Gulf Freeway, Suite 275
Houston, TX 77017
(P) 713.946.9505
(F) 713.944.2195

       

Conroe Outreach
1300 South Frazier, #212
Conroe, TX 77301
(P) 936.494.2820
(F) 936.494.2821 

              

Southwest Outreach
12300 Parc Crest, Suite 160
Stafford, TX 77477
(P) 281.207.2520
(F) 1.346.304.2172

       

Liberty County
308 Belcher, Suite C
Cleveland, TX 77327
(P) 281.592.0444
(P) 281.592.0451
(P) 1.877.595.8031
(F) 713.838.9098

   

Willis Outreach
600 Gerald, #203
Willis, TX 77378
(P) 936.701.5034
(F) 936.701.5035

       

Lone Star/Montgomery County Outreach
2500 Lone Star Parkway, Suite 302
Montgomery, TX 77356
(P)713.838.9050, ext 385
(F) 936.597.5617

   

Woodlands Outreach
1600 Lake Front Circle, Suite 218
The Woodlands, TX 77380
(P) 713.838.9050, ext 385
(F) 281.466.2855 

       

North Harris Outreach
17207 Kuykendahl, #200
Spring, TX 77379
(P) 713.838.9050, ext 385
(F) 832.639.8834

     

Kingwood Outreach
1310 Kingwood Drive, Suite 102
Kingwood, TX 77339
(P)713.838.9050, ext 385
(F)832.644.9318

       

 

     

 

 

Easter Seals of Greater Houston, Inc.
4888 Loop Central Drive, Suite 200, Houston, TX 77081 | Ph: 713.838.9050 | Fax: 713.838.9098  
Easter Seals Greater Houston is a 501(c)(3) nonprofit organization.
*Clients are rendered services without distinction due to race, color, national origin, religion, sex or disability. 

 

 

houston-seal-vertical-w-url  gximage2  DonorHouston-Logo